Home / Contact Us

 

Lower Campus

Address: 154 Foundation Court, Mooresville, NC 28117
Telephone (Main): 704-705-1698
Fax: 704-360-3026
Email: info@langtreecharter.org

Upper Campus

Address: 185 W. Waterlynn Rd., Mooresville, NC 28117
Telephone (Main): 704-235-0865
Fax: 704-235-0866

The office is open from 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Please contact the school at 704-705-1698 to speak to someone in the office.

Tours are available at any time by appointment.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Christopher Scholl Principal- Upper Campus cscholl@langtreecharter.org
Dr. Ann Nivens Principal- Lower Campus anivens@langtreecharter.org
Paulette Richardson-Pipken Assistant Principal-Lower Campus tba
Amy Wagner Assistant Principal-Upper Campus awagner@langtreecharter.org
Kizzie Brown School Operations Administrator for Grades K-5 kbrown@langtreecharter.org
Denise Arisian School Operations Coordinator for Grades 6-11 dearisian@langtreecharter.org
Shawntell Osten School Enrollment Administrator sosten@langtreecharter.org
Stacy Olzewski Data Specialist for Grades K-5 solzewski@langtreecharter.org
Gilna Conley Data Specialist for Grades 6-11 gconley@langtreecharter.org