Home / Contact Us

 

Lower Campus

Address: 154 Foundation Court, Mooresville, NC 28117
Telephone (Main): 704-705-1698
Fax: 704-360-3026
Email: info@langtreecharter.org

Upper Campus

Address: 185 W. Waterlynn Rd., Mooresville, NC 28117
Telephone (Main): 704-235-0865
Fax: 704-235-0866

The office is open from 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Please contact the school at 704-705-1698 to speak to someone in the office.

Tours are available at any time by appointment.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Van Wade Principal vwade@langtreecharter.org
Louise Robinson Assistant Principal-Lower Campus erobinson@langtreecharter.org
Amy Wagner Assistant Principal-Upper Campus awagner@langtreecharter.org
Gigi Dixon School Operations Administrator gdixon@langtreecharter.org
Stacy Olzewski K-5 Enrollment Manager solzewski@langtreecharter.org
Angela Wyatt 6-10 Enrollment Manager awyatt@langtreecharter.org